Meet the ladies of bella bliss: Lisa Anderson

Meet Lisa Anderson! Lisa is a stay at home mother of four. She homeschools all her children and still finds time to contribute so much help to us! Can we say Wonder Woman? Lisa helps with almost anything to do with the website, she keeps us caught up on things that need to be done. Let’s get to know Lisa a little more..

lisa

What is your favorite piece from the Spring 2013 Collection and why? The Peter Pan Sundress in Chatham!  Already bought it for my two youngest daughters.IMG_9774

What was your favorite movie this year?

Life of Pi

life-of-pi-movie1

Name 3 things you couldn’t live with out…

I would say sleep, but I’ve found out that YES, I can indeed live without it.  So, I will say coffee, coffee, and more coffee.

Cofee

What is your favorite TV show?

I was kind of obsessed with Downton Abbey.

downton-abbey1

What are your hobbies?

I love to bake, as long as someone else is getting those delicious calories.

baking

What is your favorite Lexington restaurant?

Sahara.  It is amazing.  Now that I am thinking about it, I must go there. Immediately.

sahara_storefront

What is your favorite vacation spot?

I spent a week in SF with my husband and 10-year-old daughter this past fall – that has been my all-time favorite trip.

san-francisco_-california

Leave a Reply

